District 17

Position: Rep 1

Sam Kim

Party (1): D
Email: sam@gunsamkim.com
Q1: Do you favor establishing a family and medical leave insurance program for Washington, funded through payroll premiums (estimated to total $3.00 per week for a typical worker)?
Did not respond
Q2: Will you prioritize passing family and medical leave insurance in 2017?
Did not respond

Vicki Kraft

Party (1): R
Email: vicki@vickikraft.com
Q1: Do you favor establishing a family and medical leave insurance program for Washington, funded through payroll premiums (estimated to total $3.00 per week for a typical worker)?
Did not respond
Q2: Will you prioritize passing family and medical leave insurance in 2017?
Did not respond

Position: Rep 2

Rep. Paul Harris

Party (1): R
Email: plharris@comcast.net
Q1: Do you favor establishing a family and medical leave insurance program for Washington, funded through payroll premiums (estimated to total $3.00 per week for a typical worker)?
Did not respond
Q2: Will you prioritize passing family and medical leave insurance in 2017?
Did not respond

Martin Hash

Party (1): D
Email: Martin@Hash.com
Q1: Do you favor establishing a family and medical leave insurance program for Washington, funded through payroll premiums (estimated to total $3.00 per week for a typical worker)?
Did not respond
Q2: Will you prioritize passing family and medical leave insurance in 2017?
Did not respond

Position: Senate

Tim Probst

Party (1): D
Email: tim@electtimprobst.com
Q1: Do you favor establishing a family and medical leave insurance program for Washington, funded through payroll premiums (estimated to total $3.00 per week for a typical worker)?
Did not respond
Q2: Will you prioritize passing family and medical leave insurance in 2017?
Did not respond

Rep. Lynda Wilson

Party (1): R
Email: lynda@electlyndawilson.com
Q1: Do you favor establishing a family and medical leave insurance program for Washington, funded through payroll premiums (estimated to total $3.00 per week for a typical worker)?
Did not respond
Q2: Will you prioritize passing family and medical leave insurance in 2017?
Did not respond